STEERING COMMITTEE

.

CONTACT US

  • Jim Katzer, Arapahoe County, MGPEC Chair, jkatzer@arapahoegov.com
  • Scott Wenger, City of Thornton, MGPEC Vice-Chair, scott.wenger@cityofthornton.net
  • Kurt Muehlemeyer, City of Westminster, MGPEC Secretary/Treasurer kmuehlem@cityofwestminster.us
  • Dan DeLange, Boulder County, ddelange@bouldercounty.org
  • Russ Higgins, City of Wheat Ridge, rhiggins@ci.wheatridge.co.us
  • Jeff Hill, City of Federal Heights, jhill@fedheights.org
  • Angela Hager, City & County of Denver, angela.hager@denvergov.org
  • Tom Pieters, City of Aurora, tpieters@auroragov.org
  • Dave Potter, City & County of Denver, dave.potter@denvergov.org
  • Dan Roberts, Douglas County, drroberts@douglas.co.us
  • Todd Rullo, City of Thornton, todd.rullo@cityofthornton.net
  • Andrei Bedoya, IHC, bedoyaa@ihcquality.com
  • Jamie Johnson, CO/WY ACPA, jjohnson@pavement.com
  • Mike Skinner, CAPA, mikeskinner@co-asphalt.com
  • Gregg Tateyama, Martinez & Associates, gtateyama@martineztesting.com
  •  303.979.2190
  •  bdweimer@msn.com
  •  Pamela Weimer,         MGPEC Administrative Assistant