Metropolitan Government Pavement Engineers Council - MGPEC

Steering Committee

2017 MGPEC Steering Committee:



Chairman
Jim Katzer, Arapahoe County
jkatzer@arapahoegov.com
     
Vice Chairman
Scott Wenger, City of Thornton
scott.wenger@cityofthornton.net

Secretary / Treasurer
Kurt Muehlemeyer, City of Westminster
kmuehlem@cityofwestminster.us

Steering Committee Members
Dan DeLange, Boulder County
ddelange@bouldercounty.org 
 
Russ Higgins, City of Wheat Ridge
rhiggins@ci.wheatridge.co.us
 
Jeff Hill, City of Federal Heights
jhill@fedheights.org  
 
Angela Hager, City & County of Denver
angela.hager@denvergov.org                                                                                                                                                                                                                    

Tom Pieters, City of Aurora                                                                                                                                                                                             tpieters@auroragov.org

Dave Potter, City & County of Denver
dave.potter@denvergov.org

Todd Rullo, City of Thornton
todd.rullo@cityofthornton.net

Steering Committee Associate Members  

Andrei Bedoya, Tensar                                                                                                                                                                                                    abedoya@tensarcorp.com  

Jamie Johnson, CO/WY ACPA                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     jjohnson@pavement.com

Mike Skinner, CAPA                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  mikeskinner@co-asphalt.com 

Gregg Tateyama, Martinez Associates                                                                                                                                                                                gtateyama@martineztesting.com


Administrative Assistant
  Pamela Weimer
     pamela@mgpec.org

MGPEC* 6540 S. Tabor Street* Littleton, Colorado * USA * 80127* Phone: (303) 979-2190 * Fax: (303) 979-2190